Teaching Programme

GPST1 Teaching programme

Wed 20th Jun 2018
ST1 DRC

Topic: Sexual Health

Speaker: Alison Vaughan

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 18th Jul 2018
ST1 DRC

Topic: Looking After Yourself

Speaker: Livewell Dorset

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 5th Sep 2018
ST1 DRC

ST1 Induction Residential

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu 6th Sep 2018
ST1 DRC

ST1 Induction Residential

 

Sandbanks Hotel
15 Banks Road, Poole,
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 17th Oct 2018
ST1 DRC

Topic: Physical Activity & Lifestyle

Speaker: Campbell Murdoch

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 21st Nov 2018
ST1 DRC

Topic: Psychiatry

Speaker: Dr Stephen Taylor

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 12th Dec 2018
ST1 DRC

Topic: Cancer Day

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 16th Jan 2019
ST1 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 13th Feb 2019
ST1 DRC

ST1 New Starter Induction

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 20th Feb 2019
ST1 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 20th Mar 2019
ST1 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 17th Apr 2019
ST1 DRC

Topic: Palliative Care

Speaker: Dr Ros Pugh

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 15th May 2019
ST1 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 19th Jun 2019
ST1 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 17th Jul 2019
ST1 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

GPST2 Teaching programme

Wed 20th Jun 2018
ST2 DRC

Topic: Paediatrics

Speaker: Dr Charlie Powell

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 18th Jul 2018
ST2 DRC

Topic: Child Protection

Speaker: Dr Isi Sosa

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm