Teaching Programme

Future ST3 DRC sessions are listed below.

Sessions are added to the calendar as speakers are confirmed.

Wed 9th Jan 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Diversity

Speaker: Cora Sargeant

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 23rd Jan 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: ENT

Speaker: Duncan Shaw

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 13th Feb 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: GP Training on Drug & Alcohol Services

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 27th Feb 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic:  Motivational Interviewing / HRT

Speaker: LWD / Mandy Hillard

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 13th Mar 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Endocrinology

Speaker: Adeel Ghaffer

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 27th Mar 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Gynaecology

Speaker: Dr Tyrone Carpenter

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 10th Apr 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Respiratory

Speaker: Will McConnell

BMA Lunch

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 24th Apr 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Medical Problems in Pregnancy

Speaker: Audrey Ryan

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 8th May 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Medically Unexplained Symptoms

Speaker: Selwyn Richards

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 22nd May 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker:  TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 12th Jun 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Urology

Speaker: Dr Andrew Wedderburn

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 26th Jun 2019
ST3 DRC

Management Residential Course

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thu 27th Jun 2019
ST3 DRC

Management Residential Course

 

 

Sandbanks Hotel
15 Banks Road, Poole,
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 10th Jul 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Stress Management & Building Resilience

Speaker: LiveWell Dorset

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm