Teaching Programme

Future ST3 DRC sessions are listed below.

Sessions are added to the calendar as speakers are confirmed.

Wed 13th Dec 2017
ST3 DRC

Topic: Global Health Day

 

Bournemouth University
Fern Barrow, Talbot Campus, Poole, BH12 5BB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 10th Jan 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: Diversity

Speaker: Cora Sargeant

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 24th Jan 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: Rheumatology

Speaker: Selwyn Richards

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 31st Jan 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: Safeguarding

Speaker: Linda Naylor

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 28th Feb 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: Dermatology

Speaker: Suzannah August

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 14th Mar 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: Gynaecology

Speaker: Tyrone Carpenter

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 28th Mar 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: Diabetes

Speaker: Mike Masding

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 11th Apr 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 9th May 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 23rd May 2018
ST3 DRC - Management Course Residential

Venue – Executive Business Centre

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thu 24th May 2018
ST3 DRC - Management Course Residential

Venue  РSandbanks Hotel

Sandbanks Hotel
15 Banks Road, Poole,
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Wed 13th Jun 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: Respiratory

Speaker: William McConnell

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 27th Jun 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 11th Jul 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: Endocrinology

Speaker: Adeel Ghaffar

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm