Teaching Programme

Future ST3 DRC sessions are listed below.

Sessions are added to the calendar as speakers are confirmed.

Wed 27th Sep 2017
ST3 DRC

Topic: Emergencies in GP

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 27th Sep 2017
ST3 Out of Hours induction

Dr Mark Srping

The Clinical Hub
241 Ringwood Road, St Leonards, BH24 2SP
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wed 11th Oct 2017
ST3 DRC

Topic: ENT

Speaker: Dr Duncan Shaw

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 8th Nov 2017
ST3 DRC

Topic: CSA Day

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 22nd Nov 2017
ST3 DRC

Topic: Ophthalmology

Speaker: Mr Steve Rowley

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 13th Dec 2017
ST3 DRC

Topic: Global Health Day

 

Bournemouth University
Fern Barrow, Talbot Campus, Poole, BH12 5BB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 10th Jan 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: Diversity Day

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 24th Jan 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 31st Jan 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: Safeguarding

Speaker: Linda Naylor

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 28th Feb 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 14th Mar 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 28th Mar 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 11th Apr 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 23rd May 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 23rd May 2018
ST3 DRC - Management Course Residential

Venue – Executive Business Centre

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thu 24th May 2018
ST3 DRC - Management Course Residential

Venue  РSandbanks Hotel

Sandbanks Hotel
15 Banks Road, Poole,
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Wed 13th Jun 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 27th Jun 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 11th Jul 2018
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm