Teaching Programme

Future ST3 DRC sessions are listed below.

Sessions are added to the calendar as speakers are confirmed.

Wed 26th Jun 2019
ST3 DRC

Management Residential Course

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thu 27th Jun 2019
ST3 DRC

Management Residential Course

 

 

Sandbanks Hotel
15 Banks Road, Poole,
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 10th Jul 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Stress Management & Building Resilience

Speaker: LiveWell Dorset

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 28th Aug 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Prescribing

Speaker: Dr Paul Mason

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 4th Sep 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Communications Course

2 Day Course

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thu 5th Sep 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Communications Course

2 Day Course

 

Sandbanks Hotel
15 Banks Road, Poole,
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 11th Sep 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Mentoring

Speaker: PD Team

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 25th Sep 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Dermatology

Speaker: Suzannah August / Sarah Miller

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 9th Oct 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Emergencies

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Ophthalmology

Speaker: Dr Stephen Rowley

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 13th Nov 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: CSA Day

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 27th Nov 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Diabetes

Speaker: Dr Mike Masding

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 11th Dec 2019
ST3 DRC

Topic: Safeguarding Level 3

Speaker: Linda Naylor

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 8th Jan 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: Diversity Day

Speaker: TBC

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 22nd Jan 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: ENT

Speaker: Dr Duncan Shaw

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 12th Feb 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: Medically Unexplained Symptoms

Speaker: TBC

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 26th Feb 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: HRT

Speaker: TBC

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 11th Mar 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: Gynaecology

Speaker: Dr Tyrone Carpenter

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 25th Mar 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: Endocrinology

Speaker: Dr Adeel Ghaffer

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 8th Apr 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: Respiratory

Speaker: TBC

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: Problems in Pregnancy

Speaker: TBC

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 6th May 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: Drugs & Alcohol Services

Speaker: TBC

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 20th May 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: ST3 Management Residential

2 Day Course

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thu 21st May 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: ST3 Management Residential

2 Day Course

 

 

 

Sandbanks Hotel
15 Banks Road, Poole,
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 10th Jun 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: Urology

Speaker: TBC

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 24th Jun 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: TBC

Speaker: TBC

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 8th Jul 2020
ST3 DRC

Topic: Resilience

Speaker: TBC

 

 

 

Executive Business Centre 3rd Floor
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EB
10:00 am - 4:30 pm